Accueil À propos Nos représentants de territoire 

Nos représentants de territoire



représentants de territoire



















Christian Hamaoui
3 ans de service

Secteur: Industriel
et institutionnel

Bur: 450-651-2240
poste 106
Cell: 514-893-5802
chamaoui@areo-feu.com







Marc Lavoie
8 ans de service

Secteurs: Outaouais,
Lanaudière et Laurentides

Bur: 450-651-2240
poste 112
Cell: 514-217-1362
mlavoie@areo-feu.com







Frédéric Drolet
10 ans de service

Secteurs: Québec, Beauce
et Bas-du-Fleuve

Bur: 450-651-2240
poste 110
Cell: 418-572-5183
fdrolet@areo-feu.com


















Éric Lebel
6 ans de service

Secteurs: Montérégie, Estrie
et Centre du Québec

Bur: 450-651-2240
poste 110
Cell: 514-214-4947
elebel@areo-feu.com





Régis Bouchard
21 ans de service

Secteurs: Saguenay 
Lac St-Jean, Côte-Nord,
Gaspésie et Charlevoix

Bur: 450-651-2240 poste 106
Cell: 418-672-6451
rbouchard@areo-feu.com





Jérôme Pontbriand
1 an de service

Secteurs:
Abitibi-Témiscamingue
et Nouveau-Brunswick

Bur: 450-651-2240 poste 112
Cell: 514-926-6983
jpontbriand@areo-feu.com