Home About us Our Team 

Our Team


Our team

Direction





















Helene Picard
20 years of service

President







Josee Guillemette
20 years of service

Vice-President Finance,
CPA, CMA
450-651-2240 ext. 115
jguillemette@areo-fire.com
 







Jean-Max Picard
45 years of service

President of the Board
450-651-2240 ext. 105
info@areo-fire.com

 




Sales team and national strategic account






















Daniel Renaud
12 years of service

Director of Sales
and Business Development
450-651-2240 ext. 113
drenaud@areo-fire.com







Jessie Boulay
7 years of service

Sales Coordinator
450-651-2240 ext. 109
jboulay@areo-fire.com







Melanie Mondoux
9 years of service

National Business
Development Coordinator
450-651-2240 ext. 107
mmondoux@areo-fire.com






























Jerome Pontbriand
1 year of service

National Business
Development Manager
Cell: 514-926-6983
jpontbriand@areo-fire.com



Top


Inside Sales



















Stephane Brosseau
9 years of service

Sectors: Monteregie, Estrie,
Center of Quebec, Beauce,
Quebec and Bas-du-Fleuve
450-651-2240 ext. 110
sbrosseau@areo-fire.com






Daniel Kyrodrin
1 year of service

Sectors: Saguenay Lac
St-Jean, Côte-Nord,
Gaspé, Charlevoix,
New Brunswick and
Industrial
450-651-2240 ext. 106
dkyrodrin@areo-fire.com








Guillaume Dupont

Sectors: Outaouais, 
Lanaudière, Laurentides
and Abitibi-Temiscamingue
450-651-2240 ext. 112
gdupont@areo-fire.com




Top


Extern sales



















Christian Hamaoui
3 years of service

Sector: Industrial
and Police Services
Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 106
Cell: 514-893-5802
chamaoui@areo-fire.com







Marc Lavoie
7 years of service

Sectors: Outaouais,
Lanaudière and Laurentides
Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 112
Cell: 514-217-1362
mlavoie@areo-fire.com







Frederic Drolet
9 years of service

Sectors: Quebec, Beauce
and Bas-du-Fleuve
Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 110
Cell: 418-572-5183
fdrolet@areo-fire.com


















Eric Lebel
5 years of service

Sectors: Monteregie, Estrie
and Center of Quebec
Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 110
Cell: 514-214-4947
elebel@areo-fire.com





Regis Bouchard
20 years of service

Sectors: Saguenay 
Lac St-Jean, Côte-Nord,
Gaspé and Charlevoix
Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 106
Cell: 418-672-6451
rbouchard@areo-fire.com





Jerome Pontbriand
1 year of service 

Sector:
Abitibi-Temiscamingue
and New Brunswick
Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 112
Cell: 514-926-6983
jpontbriand@areo-fire.com



Top


OPERATIONS






 









 



Michel Bonin
1 year of service

Director of Operations
450-651-2240 ext. 121
mbonin@areo-fire.com



 


Martin Bean
1 year of service

Logistics Technician
450-651-2240
mbean@areo-fire.com







                                                                                        

 



Top


Mechanical Service



















Isabelle Dulude
7 years of service

Service Department
Coordinator

450-651-2240 ext. 119
idulude@areo-fire.com 






Philippe Labelle
4 years of service

Mechanical Technician Chief
450-651-2240 ext. 133
plabelle@areo-fire.com







Daniel Fontaine

5 years of service

Technical Advisor
450- 651-2240 ext. 118
dfontaine@areo-fire.com





















Stephane Provost
6 years of service

Mechanical Technician  
450-651-2240







Jocelyn Roy
8 years of service

Mechanical Technician 
450-651-2240







Laurent Trottier
2 years of service

Mechanical Technician
450-651-2240












                                                                      





 



Gabriel Peddie-Picard
2 years of service

Mechanical Technician
450-651-2240














                                                                                        

 




Top


Light Service



























Patrick Picard
33 years of service

Technical Advisor
450-651-2240 ext. 137
ppicard@areo-fire.com







Diego Duque Giraldo
13 years of service

SCBA Technician 
450-651-2240 ext. 123
dduque@areo-fire.com







Luc Lemire
10 years of service

SCBA Technician 
450-651-2240 ext. 123
llemire@areo-fire.com






















                 









Mathieu Dufour-Bolduc

SCBA Technician
450-651-2240 ext. 123
mdbolduc@areo-fire.com







                                                                             







                                                                           

Top


Fire trucks and sales of rosenbauer trucks



















Dominic Maillet
4 years of service

Fire Apparatus Sales Manager
450-651-2240 ext. 207
dmaillet@areo-fire.com







Benoit Simard
19 years of service

Technical Support
450-651-2240 ext. 120
bsimard@areo-fire.com







Eric Chagnon
2 years of service

Project Manager 
450-651-2240 ext. 206
echagnon@areo-fire.com




Top


Warehouse and shipping




















Guy Roy
21 years of service

Building Director
450-651-2240 ext. 128
groy@areo-fire.com







Said El Barkaoui
1 year of service

Storeman 
450-651-2240 ext. 128
sebarkaoui@areo-fire.com
 







Maxime Beauvais
1 year of service

Warehouse Manager
450-651-2240 ext. 128
mbeauvais@areo-fire.com

 



Top


Administration



























Andreanne Vendette
1 year of service

Accounting Clerk
450-651-2240 ext. 132
avendette@areo-fire.com







Carole Jourdain
27 years of service

Accounts Receivable Clerk
450-651-2240 ext. 116
cjourdain@areo-fire.com







Louise Tessier
1 year of service

Well-being and
Human Ressources
Coordinator

450-651-2240 ext. 114
ltessier@areo-fire.com






























Rachel Grossinger
5 years of service

Administrative Assistant
450-651-2240 ext. 0
rgrossinger@areo-fire.com 










Top


Purchasing

Patrice Dubuc
3 years of service

Buyer
450-651-2240 ext. 141
pdubuc@areo-fire.com 

Top


Marketing And communications











   





 



Marie-Josee Picard
10 years of service

Marketing and communications Director
450-651-2240 ext. 204
mjpicard@areo-fire.com







Nicolas Vallieres

Product Service Analyst
450-651-2240 ext.122
nvallieres@areo-fire.com







                                                                                        

 



Top