Home About us Our territory representative 

Our territory representative


Territory Representative



















Christian Hamaoui
3 years of service

Sector: Industrial
and institutional

Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 106
Cell: 514-893-5802
chamaoui@areo-fire.com







Marc Lavoie
8 years of service

Sectors: Outaouais,
Lanaudière and Laurentides

Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 112
Cell: 514-217-1362
mlavoie@areo-fire.com







Frederic Drolet
10 years of service

Sectors: Quebec, Beauce
and Bas-du-Fleuve

Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 110
Cell: 418-572-5183
fdrolet@areo-fire.com


















Eric Lebel
6 years of service

Sectors: Monteregie, Estrie
and Center of Quebec

Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 110
Cell: 514-214-4947
elebel@areo-fire.com





Regis Bouchard
21 years of service

Sectors: Saguenay 
Lac St-Jean, Côte-Nord,
Gaspé and Charlevoix

Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 106
Cell: 418-672-6451
rbouchard@areo-fire.com





Jerome Pontbriand
1 year of service 

Sector:
Abitibi-Temiscamingue
and New Brunswick

Office: 450-651-2240
ext. 112
Cell: 514-926-6983
jpontbriand@areo-fire.com